2020 (Fall Season) PAC Citizen Award winners

PAC Citizen Award Winners
2020 Fall Season

Logan Black, Boyertown

Chris Spletzer, Methacton

Kendall Obara, Owen J. Roberts

Gavin Berk, Perkiomen Valley

Michael Troutman, Pottsgrove

Kyle Kennedy, Spring-Ford

Andrew Egan, Upper Merion

Sarah Cleary, Upper Perkiomen

Editor's note: With limited participation in fall sports because of COVID-19, Pope John Paul II, Phoenixville, Norristown and Pottstown were not eligible for Citizenship Awards